5c2da48c64 · feat(gui): group menu under a shared 'Backups' category with a per-plugin icon · Updated 2026-07-26 05:15:15 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?